Elected Officers

Chairman: Tina Blaker

Vice Chairman: [Vacant]

Secretary: Bev Little

Treasurer: Stephen Tregale

Publicity: Lyn Burgoyne

Other Committee Members

Membership Secretary: Tina Blaker

Fundraising: [Vacant]

Patrons Secretary: Tina Blaker


Acting Members’ Representatives:

Sarah Butler-Evans, Debbie Cole, Helen Mountain, Shaun Patchett


President: Heather Macan

Webmaster: Samantha Taylor


Minutes from committee meetings are available in the members area of the website.

A description of the above roles can be found here.